Search

Meet the California YMCA Youth & Government Core Staff.

Debbie Gabelich
President/CEO
Debbie@calymca.org
916.287.9622 x 105 

Anthony Volkar
Sr. Director of Program Services
Anthony@calymca.org
916.287.9622 X 102

 

Jennifer Prouhet
Sr. Director of Marketing & Business Development
Jennifer@calymca.org
916.287.9622 x 103

Jena Baughman
Office Manager
Jena@calymca.org
916.287.9622 X 109

 

Summer Pettek 
Communications & Outreach Manager
Summer@calymca.org
916.287.9622 x 108

Ben Blais 
Event Operations Manager
Ben@calymca.org
916.287.9622 x 106

 

Desi Kiriakes 
Campaign & Event Operations Manager
Desi@calymca.org 
916.287.9622 x 104

Meghann Popovich
Administrator 
Meghann@calymca.org 
916.287.9622 x 110

Regan Smurthwaite 
Program Support Coordinator 
Regan@calymca.org 
916.287.9622 x 101



 

 

Contact Us

YMCA Youth & Government

(916) 287-9622

1792 Tribute Road, Suite 480
Sacramento CA 95815 (map)

Contact Us

 

Stay Connected

 

Sign Up for our eBulletins

Sign up. Stay informed. Choose your bulletins.

Sign Up
 
 

© 2017 California YMCA Youth & Government. All Rights Reserved.
Website design by NetPilot Web Solutions - Sacramento Web Design.

×