Search

Meet the California YMCA Youth & Government Core Staff.

Debbie Gabelich
President/CEO
Debbie@calymca.org
916.287.9622 x 105 

Jennifer Prouhet
Sr. Director of Marketing & Business Development 
Jennifer@calymca.org 
916.287.9622 x 103

 

Richard Chapin
Statewide Program Director
Richard@calymca.org
916.287.9622 X 102

Jena Baughman
Director of Business Operations
Jena@calymca.org
916.287.9622 X 109

 

Summer Pettek
Communications & Marketing Manager
Summer@calymca.org 
916.287.9622 x 108

Tonya Kamaloni
Alumni & Fund Development Manager
Tonya@calymca.org 
916.287.9622 X 101

 

Mari Bassel
Program Services & Outreach Manager
Mari@calymca.org
916.287.9622 X 113

Addison Gabelich
Conference Services Specialist
Addison@calymca.org
916.287.9622 X 106


Adam LaBrie
Statewide Program Specialist
Adam@calymca.org
916.287.9622 x 115


Meghann Popovich
Administrator
Meghann@calymca.org
916.287.9622 x 110

Danielle Soba
Volunteer Support Specialist
Danielle@calymca.org
916.287.9622 X 114


Lauren Ognibene
Operations & Risk Management Specialist
Lauren@calymca.org
916.287.9622 X 104


Riley Quackenbush
Fund Development Coordinator
Riley@calymca.org
916.287.9622 




 

Contact Us

YMCA Youth & Government

(916) 287-9622

1792 Tribute Road, Suite 480
Sacramento CA 95815 (map)

Contact Us

 

Stay Connected

 

Sign Up for our eBulletins

Sign up. Stay informed. Choose your bulletins.

Sign Up
 
 

© 2018 California YMCA Youth & Government. All Rights Reserved.
Website design by NetPilot Web Solutions - Sacramento Web Design.

×